Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Book Review: Spring's Gentle Promise (Seasons of the Heart, Book 4), By Janette Oke

Spring's Gentle Promise
By: Janette Oke

Joshua's life is full, with the responsibilities of manhood and a family that cares for him, but is there love in his future?

Spring's Gentle Promise brings an end to the Seasons of the Heart series. This story showcases the joys and hardships in life, with the faith and trust necessary to weather them. A clean read appropriate for all ages.
Best Blogger Tips


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...