Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Book Review: Winter Is Not Forever - Seasons of the Heart, Book 3

Winter Is Not Forever
By: Janette Oke

On the brink of adulthood, Joshua must figure out what to do with his life after graduation. Only he still hasn't felt a specific calling. What does God want him to do? How will he know, and what should he do in the meantime?

Enjoyable and encouraging, this book focuses on discovering God's plan and the confusion that can accompany this journey. Winter Is Not Forever is the third book in the Seasons of the Heart series and a clean read.
Best Blogger Tips

1 comment :

  1. This story was One who taught a profound lesson in trusting God.Josh was a hard worker. But he forgot that the provider was God. Once he recognized this he saw God at work. I recommend this book it's a story with a profound teaching on Gods Love.

    Get Best Info for Janitorial Services Seattle website


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...