Saturday, April 5, 2014

Shifting Shadows: Mercy Thompson world short story anthology

Shifting Shadows, the Mercedes Thompson world anthology is coming out September 2nd (2014)!

It will include four never before seen stories:
  • Silver
  • Roses in Winter
  • Redemption
  • Hollow
 and six previously published tales:
  • Fairy Gifts
  • Gray
  • Alpha and Omega (Review)
  • Seeing Eye
  • The Star of David
  • In Red, with Pearls
With Night Broken (Mercedes Thompson, book 8) just out in March and Dead Heat (Alpha & Omega, book 4) coming out Spring of 2015, it's a good time to be a Patricia Briggs fan!

You may also enjoy:

Book Review: Night Broken (Mercedes Thompson, Book 8), By Patricia Briggs
Best Blogger Tips


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...